top of page

The team

We are grateful for the team that organizes the work of the foundation. Below you will find the contact details of CRR board members and management.

The board is involved in the work of CRR on a voluntary basis. The CEO is in paid employement at the foundation.

Raad van Bestuur

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_36.jpg

Peter Kooiman

Board of directors

peter@christianrefugeerelief.com

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_39.jpg

Eysbrand Rozendaal

Secretary board of directors

eysbrand@christianrefugeerelief.com

Stichting-CRR-Logo.gif

Vacant

Secretary board of directors

eysbrand@christianrefugeerelief.com

Piet_Spruijtenburg_-_site_2018.jpg

Piet Spruijtenburg

Board of directors

peter@christianrefugeerelief.com

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_8.jpg

Jantine Moret

Secretary board of directors

eysbrand@christianrefugeerelief.com

Medewerkers

naamloos-5127.jpg

Daniel van der Leer

Directie

Daniel@stichtingcrr.nl

+31 6 83570727

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_24.jpg

Gert Jan den Ouden

Logistiek coördinator

gertjan@stichtingcrr.nl

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_30.jpg

Joelle Oosterwijk - Verkerk

Coördinator hulpreizen

Joelle@stichtingcrr.nl

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_3.jpg

André Stam

Directie

Andre@stichtingcrr.nl

+31 6 53807373

CRR Personeel-©ceesvdwal_31_26.jpg

Thomas Oosterwijk

Financiële administratie

Thomas@stichtingcrr.nl

bottom of page